Header Ads

JUST IN! FG Approves Establishment Of 6 New Federal Tertiary Institutions

Just of recent times, we gathered that the Federal Government currently approved the establishment of six new federal colleges of education in each of the six geo-political zones of the country.

From what Bashir Ahmad said, the presidential aide on new media, who revealed this in a tweet on his official Twitter handle on Thursday said that the locations of the new structures of learning are Bauchi, Benue, Ebonyi, Osun, Sokoto and Edo state.

Currently we have 152 colleges of education in Nigeria, consisting of 21 federal, 82 private and 49 state colleges.

No comments


Powered by Blogger.