Header Ads

Adekunle Gold Reveals Tracklist For Forthcoming Album “Afro Pop Volume 1”

Popular award winning Nigerian singer, Adekunle Gold has just shared the tracklist for his forthcoming album “Afro Pop Volume 1”.

Adekunle Gold made this known via his social media pages sharing the track-list of the album which is billed to drop on the 21st of August, 2020.
Feel The Vibes Of Celebrity Updates Here 👈 

However, the singer has recently delivered two singles, “Something Different” and “AG Baby” featuring Caribbean singer, Nailah Blackman has continued to gather widespread acceptance from his fans all over the globe.

Sharing the album’s track-list on his social media pages, Adekunle disclosed that other songs on the album include:

“Sabine,” “Pretty Girl” featuring Patoranking, “Okay,” “Here For Ya, “Exclusive,” featuring Olayinka Ehi, “Firewood” featuring Tekno, “Something Different,” “Water Carry Me” and “My Ex.“

No comments


Powered by Blogger.