Joeboy Finally Reveals The Official Tracklist For His Debut Album

Nigeria's popular award winning singer, Joeboy has finally released the Official Tracklist For His Soon To Drop Debut Album “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic”.

Joeboy is known to be a fast Rising Nigerian Afropop Artiste who is really making name in the mainstream with his hit songs, features and unique sound. You could recall the 2 weeks ago the fast rising star made it known that his debut album, which is titled “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” would be dropping February 4th, 2021.

READ ALSO: OMO!!! Davido Tattoos His Three Kids On His Body (See Video)

However in the mid hours of yesterday, February 1st 2021, the singer through his official social media accounts revealed the official tracklist of his debut album. In relation to this, over the weekend Joeboy had took to his Instagram page to thank all the producers he worked with on the album. He gave special shoutout to the likes of; Killertunes, E Kelly, Tempo, MOG Beatz and SemiBeatz among others. He also appreciated Oxygen Mix, a Super maestro (sound engineer) who had great inputs on the album.

The Unveiled track list showed that “Somewhere Between Beauty & Magic” album is a 14 track project with no guest artiste/feature, Executively produced by

See Below

You can also agre with me that Joeboy is one of he artistes recognized for one of 2019 and 2020’s biggest hits and music lovers should expect Beauty and Magic from his next project.

SEE HERE: Paul Okoye Reveals A Never Been Told Story Of How P-Square Shut Down

Post a Comment